Conoce a mi Creepy el guapo / Meet me Creepy the handsome {ENG/ESP}

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello again friends of Hive Pets, last time I introduced you to my Kitty Nigga and this time I will introduce you to my dog Creepy, my best friend.

Hola de nuevo amigos de Hive Pets, la vez pasaba les presente a mi Gatita Nigga y esta vez le presentare a mi Perro Creepy, mi mejor amigo.

20160306_171504.jpg

My Creepy was with me since he was born, so I knew the exact date he was born and it is January 15, 2012 today he would be 12 years old with me. Creepy was my first pet and super spoiled he went everywhere with me, I really loved him a lot and now I miss him so much. His name for the respective Mary Jane haha.

Mi Creepy estuvo conmigo desde que nació, así que supe la fecha exacta que nació y es el 15 de enero 2012 hoy tuviera 12 años conmigo. Creepy fue mi primera mascota y super consentido iba conmigo a todos lados, la verdad lo amaba mucho y ahora lo extraño tanto. Su nombre por la respectiva Mary Jane jaja.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-25 at 11.28.46 AM.jpeg

530190_3716276824420_313836513_n.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-25 at 11.28.47 AM (3).jpeg

He was a very intelligent dog and he didn't like to be alone either, he also got along well with my other pet, my kitty Nigga, you are not the best of friends, but they tolerated each other pretty well. Creepy accompanied me almost everywhere, we knew together a river and I took him to the beach, even when I went to exercise on a bike track he went with me.

Era un perro muy inteligente y tampoco le gustaba quedarse solo, también se llevaba bien con mi otra mascota mi gatita Nigga, no eres los mejores amigos, pero si se toleraban bastante bien. Creepy me acompañaba casi a todos lados, conocimos juntos un rio y lo lleve a la playa, hasta cuando iba a hacer ejercicio en una pista de bicicross él iba conmigo.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-25 at 11.28.48 AM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-25 at 11.28.47 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-25 at 11.28.48 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-25 at 11.28.49 AM.jpeg

6tag_280216-141406.jpg

FB_20160206_16_14_54_Saved_Picture.jpg

20160306_162117.jpg

We were together all the time that the day I left Venezuela it hurt me a lot and I think it is a memory that I will always carry in my thoughts and heart, I remember that when I got into the cab to leave he got in and did not want to get out, my mom had to carry him so I could leave and I never imagined that this would be the last time I would see him. After almost 3 years out of my country one day my mom told me that Creepy was no longer with us, we lived wonderful moments and I will always remember that and even though I was not with him in his last days, I know that he knows that I loved him very much. He will always live in my heart.

Estábamos juntos todo el tiempo que el día que me fui de Venezuela me dolió un montón y creo que es un recuerdo que siempre llevare en mis pensamientos y corazón, recuerdo que al subirme al taxi para irme el se monto y no se quería bajar, mi mama lo tuvo que cargar para yo poder irme y jamás me imaginaria que ese seria la ultima vez que lo viera. Luego de casi 3 años fuera de mi país un día mi mama me dijo que Creepy ya no estaba con nosotros, vivimos momentos maravillosos y siempre recordare eso y a pesar que no estuve con él en sus últimos días, se que el sabe que lo amaba mucho. Siempre vivirá en mi corazón.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-25 at 11.28.48 AM (1).jpeg

03002b54.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-25 at 11.28.47 AM (2).jpeg

InstagramCapture_f6dadd84-9fa4-4349-97ca-73b1adcb036e.jpg

20160901_234646.jpg

Thanks for reading this far, always embrace your pets.

Gracias por leer hasta aquí, abracen siempre a sus mascotas.

Sort:  

Hola, pasaste por doble tristeza, que difícil debió ser para ti, pero así es la vida, como dicen por ahí es un tren donde alguien se baja y nos toca continuar el camino. Un abrazo.

Gracias por tus palabras, siii la verdad fue muy triste 😢 pero siempre lo llevo en mi corazón ♥

Oh que preciosura. Que gusto conocerlo

Gracias 😊

Congratulations @yablonkiss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!