Conoce a mi hermosa gatita Nigga / Meet my beautiful kitty Nigga [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello nice Hive pets community, this is my first opportunity to share my post in this nice community, I want to write this post introducing my pet, although she is not with me right now since she is in Venezuela. Anyway, I am very happy to introduce her to you.

Before talking about her, you might be interested to know first where she comes from, her mom is the pet of a friend of my mom, and at that time I was looking for a kitten or kitten to adopt and give her a warm home, just because for me is the best option to eliminate the mice at home.

Hola linda comunidad de Hive pets, esta es mi primera oportunidad para compartir mi publicación en esta linda comunidad, quiero escribir este post presentando a mi mascota, aunque ella no esta conmigo en estos momentos ya que se encuentra en Venezuela. De todos modos, encantada de poder presentárselas.

Antes de hablar de ella, quizá les interese saber primero de donde viene, su mamá es la mascota de una amiga de mi mama, y pues yo en ese entonces estaba buscando una gatita o gatito para poder adoptar y brindarle un hogar cálido, justo porque para mi es la mejor opción de eliminar a los ratones en casa.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-18 at 6.06.01 PM (1).jpeg

IMG_0390.JPG

20160910_160130.jpg

20170308_115957.jpg

So I adopted her after she was weaned, I took her home. At the beginning she was very shy but then I gave her a lot of love to make her feel at home, the truth is that she was very ugly and a little skinny or I don't know if they are that small because I had never had a pet cat before.

But as she grew up she got a lot more hair, she also had my puppy (another time I will introduce them to you) luckily as they were raised together they got along well, they were not the best of friends, but there they go, with other dogs at home she did not get along well at all.

Así que la adopte luego de haberse destetado, la lleve a casa. Al principio si estaba muy tímida pero luego le di mucho cariño para que se sienta en casa, la verdad es que si era bien feíta y estaba un poco flaca o no se si son asi de pequeños pues es que nunca había tenido una gata de mascota.

Pero a medida que fue creciendo le fue salieron muchos más pelos, también tenía a mi perrito (en otra ocasión se los presento) por suerte como se criaron juntos se llevaban bien no eran los mejores amigos, pero ahí van, con otros perros en casa para nada se llevaba bien.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-18 at 6.06.02 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-18 at 6.06.04 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-18 at 6.06.05 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-18 at 6.06.03 PM.jpeg

When she was already big she started to show her character and the truth is that like some cats she was very surly, she didn't like to be carried and she didn't like to be loved, but I guess everyone has their own personality, I loved when I took pictures of her because she had a face of superiority in everything and elegance.

And only when she wanted if she was affectionate and rode on my legs and slept with me but obviously only when she wanted if I wanted nothing to do, I feel really lucky to have adopted her, although now she is not with me I know she is fine and I hope to see her again soon that she remembers me, her name is something funny because she put the opposite of her color Nigga.

Cuando ya estaba grande empezó a mostrar su carácter y la verdad que como algunos gatos ella era muy arisca no le gustaba que la cargaran ni le hicieran cariño y eso que desde pequeña siempre fui muy cariñosa, pero pues supongo que cada uno tiene su personalidad, me encantaba cuando le tomaba fotos porque tenia una cara como de superioridad en todo y elegancia.

Y solo cuando ella quería si era cariñosa y se montaba en mis piernas y dormía conmigo pero obvio solo cuando ella quería si yo quería nada que ver , me siento la verdad afortunada de haberla adoptado, aunque ahora no esta conmigo se que esta bien y espero volverla a ver pronto que se acuerde de mi, su nombre es algo chistoso porque le puso lo opuesto a su color Nigga. .

20160908_052755.jpg

IMG_1589.JPG

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-18 at 6.05.58 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-18 at 6.06.00 PM.jpeg

20170224_141635.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-18 at 6.06.02 PM.jpeg

20170428_142715.jpg

20170428_142704.jpg

20170220_141137.jpg

I hope you like cats as much as I do after having one, thanks for reading this far. See you next time.

Espero les guste los gatos tanto como a mi después de tener uno, gracias por leer hasta aquí. Hasta la próxima.

Sort:  

what a fine tail!
The photo on the tree is very funny!