[ESP / ENG] Mi hermosa Luna / My beautiful Moon

in Hive Pets3 years ago


InShot_20210415_000152223.jpg

Saludos hermosa comunidad, hoy vengo a hablar de mi hermosa perrita Luna. Luna es una pitbull de 1 año y 5 meses de edad, es muy juguetona, alegre y hermosa, la amo. Siempre quiere jugar y estar encima de mí.


InShot_20210414_235320802.jpg

Greetings beautiful community, today I come to talk about my beautiful dog Luna. Luna is a 1 year and 5 month old pitbull, she is very playful, cheerful and beautiful, I love her. He always wants to play and be on top of me.

Pero no todo han sido juegos y risas con Luna, hace un tiempo estaba muy enferma, con una escabiosis canina y tenía la piel horrible, había intentado muchas cosas pero cada vez que empezaba a mejorar volvía a recaer y empeoraba, lamentablemente no tenía los recursos para aplicarle un tratamiento que la curara de forma permanente.


IMG-20210412-WA0027.jpg

But not everything has been games and laughter with Luna, a while ago she was very ill, with canine scabies and had horrible skin, she had tried many things but every time she began to improve she relapsed and got worse, unfortunately she did not have the resources to apply a treatment that will cure it permanently.

Ya desesperada por ver a mi perrita tan enferma me dirigí a mi tío, que sabe mucho de pitbulls, es el dueño del padre de Luna, y quien anteriormente me había ayudado tanto como pudo con ella; Le dije que tenía que hacer algo, estaba muy preocupada por la salud de Lunita, así que decidimos pedir ayuda, para poder comprarle el tratamiento que necesitaba, así que empezamos a hacer publicidad y un día, gracias a Dios, llegó la ayuda con todo el tratamiento que necesitaba, cremas, vacunas, medicinas, absolutamente todo, una veterinaria amiga de mi tío nos dio todo lo necesario para curarla.


InShot_20210414_235808479.jpg

Already desperate to see my dog ​​so sick, I went to my uncle, who knows a lot about pit bulls, is the owner of Luna's father, and who previously had helped me as much as he could with her; I told her that I had to do something, I was very worried about Lunita's health, so we decided to ask for help, to be able to buy her the treatment she needed, so we started advertising and one day, thank God, help arrived with everything the treatment she needed, creams, vaccines, medicines, absolutely everything, a veterinarian friend of my uncle gave us everything we needed to cure her.

Con el tratamiento, junto a mi tío y mi tía, comenzamos a tratar a Luna, a bañarla, a vacunarla, a hacerla tomar sus pastillas lo cual fue un poco difícil, tenía que esperar un rato sujetándole la boca hasta que tragara porque de lo contrario la escupia , y con mucho esfuerzo, poco a poco Luna mejoró, aunque todavía hay riesgo de que vuelva la enfermedad, ahora está hermosa, muy sana, le gusta dar la pata y siempre está dispuesta a jugar.


InShot_20210415_000727023.jpg

With the treatment, together with my uncle and aunt, we began to treat Luna, bathe her, vaccinate her, make her take her pills which was a bit difficult, I had to wait a while holding her mouth until she swallowed because of what On the contrary, she spit, and with a lot of effort, little by little Luna improved, although there is still a risk that the disease will return, now she is beautiful, very healthy, she likes to screw up and is always ready to play.

Luna es una parte muy importante de mi vida, no sé qué haría sin ella, me hace muy feliz tenerla conmigo, la adoro. Con sus ocurrencias siempre me hace reír, es muy imperativa, para mí es perfecta.


IMG_20210414_143916_1.jpg

Luna is a very important part of my life, I don't know what I would do without her, it makes me very happy to have her with me, I adore her. With his witticisms he always makes me laugh, he is very imperative, for me he is perfect.

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en mi siguiente publicación @yohaale

Thank you reading, see you in my next post @yohaale

Sort:  

Congratulations @yohaale! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!