Our Cutie Patootie

in Hive Petslast year

One of my mother's pet dogs gave birth to lovely puppies and this cutie patootie fell from the doghouse.

I told my kids never to go near the mother dog with new babies because she might become overprotective of her pups and might bite them thinking that they may harm her pups.

So my kids listened to my instruction but today was a different day and I called my kids to see the new pup which they are very excited to see and I took pictures with them. I heard the pup's cries and I came to the cage to return the baby but before that, I took a handful of pictures even with my kids holding the pup.

we had a wonderful time and my kids were very gentle too! I love how they treat the pup with so much love and care. One day when the pup is big enough, we will play with them.

This will be all for today and I hope you find the puppy cute too. see yo around