Meet Bella | Alaskan Malamute

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

2.png

3.png

4.png

Have you ever met a dog so huge yet so gentle? Well I have! Everyone - meet Bella! She is my boyfriend's best bud! Bella is an Alaskan Malamute. I used to be afraid of her because she is very huge and her mouth really looks scary haha but now we are like best friends already! I hug her when I see her and give her a tap and a scratch at her belly (not sure if its her favorite part). She definitely love my boyfriend more than I love him hahahaha! Kidding aside. Bella brings brightness not only to me but especially to my boyfriend and his family. When my boyfriend is sad or having a tough time, she would lay down to him and he'd tell me that Bella really understands. That kind of love is just irreplaceable. I'd love to tell you guys more about Bella and how my boyfriend raised her and how good she is. For the meantime, I'd like to share with you these pictures. I asked my boyfriend to take a lot of pictures of us since he always tells me that my hair color is the same as hers and I look like Bella hahaha. Oh well, I don't mind as long as it is Bella, the other lover of my boyfriend!

That's all for this post. Hope you enjoyed my short sharing and the pictures. I'd just want to ask... Do you agree with my boyfriend though? Do I look like Bella because of my hair color? 🤣


For the best experience view this post on Liketu3.png

Sort:  

Hahaha bitaw miss Eun, preha jud mo ay 😂✌️ Pero mas gwapa and buotan siguro! hehe

Hello Bella! Nice to meet you 🤗

Ayay murag diha jd padulong lage ang mga comments ms. @joyceful 🤣

Congratulations @youreuniverse! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP