My pet cat popi

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Hello friends #hivepets !! Nice to meet all of you, I think this is my first post in this community, because my family previously didn't really like keeping cats or other furry animals, except chickens and ducks

Popi is my new pet cat after I haven't kept a cat for a long time, this popi used to have 3 twin brothers who came to my house accompanied by their mother, as time went on the two brothers and their mother left my house and only left the house. just popi, I don't know where her siblings and mother went, because popi is an obedient and very active child, my family really likes being at home, even though before my family didn't like keeping any kind of cat, but since popi was in the house they turned into a family who loves cats, even their love beats my love for me, this cat's daily activities also don't bother us, he is a very independent child who is smart to find games without us having to accompany him.

Popi is very happy with objects that make noise when touched, for example like the crackle bag that I put on the beach, besides being used as a toy, this crackle bag is also often used as a bed because it is warm inside, usually he will take his own bag the crackle in my house's trash can, it's very cute I saw him lying in this crackle bag, he was very angry if I moved the bag he was using to lie down, sometimes I also had fun doing it by moving the bag to another place .

He is also like other domestic cats who love to be played with and petted, the toy I use to play with Popi is also not a special toy, but only by using a small bamboo stick that I tie a ball at the end, to play he does not recognize time and does not know the name of being tired, can be invited to play without rest, whoever comes to the house, he always invites people to play, because his children easily mingle with new people.

He is also very happy to sleep in our bed, especially in the blanket that I use, going back and forth into our room just to find the place he likes the most, Popi sleeps in my room more often when I'm sleeping, when I wake up and go out he also went out to find another bed like my mother's room and my sister's room, which surprised me, he didn't want to sleep on the blanket I just used and the blanket I just washed, he really likes the blanket I've been wearing for a long time , when it comes to sleeping he is the same as even more than a cat in general, anywhere he can fall asleep if there is no one at home, which makes me wonder why popi is so happy to sleep on the lap of new people or strangers, I really like the nature the popi is very good and has never hurt me and the people he just met, but the uniqueness of the popi, he never wants to leave the house even though we are not at home, he is very kind feel at home in the house even though we ask to go out at certain times.

I want to say a big thank you to all the #hivepets community officials who have given us a place to share photos of our pets, this is the best place for us who love to photograph pets.

keep support and follow me @zulfahmi0221 to give the best pictures

CameraPOCO X3 Pro
ProcessedNATURAL
Photographer@zulfahmi0221
Locationindonesia.North Aceh

see you in the next post

🙏