Sort:  

cryptocompany, bitandi sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@cryptocompany, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bitandi

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

[@PowerPaul:] Taka-Token-Island - Where life is best!

Sadly I have hyper low voting mana... I can't vote comments as I usually do... Aaaah, oooh... okay, let's say... Let's try it once again:

"Taka-Token-Island - Where life is absolutely mostly best!"

Hive a great day!


!lolz

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@bitandi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(5/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM