You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOMAIN cryptocompany.ceo OFFLINE - will come BACK as SOON as the domain provider solved this failure

So about the Voter, Should I manually send CCD for the upvote or wait for the domain to come back?

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] As a personal notification service:

The domain cryptocompany.ceo is back & online.

I have to rework some things during the day and expect that during the day I will reach a state where everything is normal again and every open task is done.

Thank you once again for standing on my side and the side of your CryptoCompany.

Hive a great day!

[@PowerPaul:] Thank you for asking. Please just wait. The Voter manages not only the receiving of the CCD, but writes the entry to the database to show me all things and needs in the backend. To manage this via another frontend and combine it later in the database would be half a mess for me.

If there shouldn't be a solution until Tuesday, I will manage it in another way and would come back to this question and offer you another way.

Please excuse this inconvenience.

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

Understood! I guess I made the mistake of sending 500 CCd to the Voter manually fyi. So µI don't know if it'll proceed manually or I have to wait till it get fixed
Thank you sir for the detailed response

[@PowerPaul:] In this case I managed it for you. Your article got his vote during the last minute - a 100% instead of a 50, because of the inconvenience ;-).

Thank you!

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@cantfoldaces, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(5/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP