You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANY GOOD NEWS for YOU! | New things + Improvements = YOU PROFIT from & will like it! | Read & succeed!

[@PowerPaul:] Sure you can ask! Let me take this question serious!

I think the answer could be one different levels, but at the end would boil done to one thing. Because I like & know that this is the only way (let's not mention that I am a ill workaholic and have not many other things in life... But is great! You only can play the piano like Mozart when you live like Mozart)! "Team" little, good & bad at same time. I can use this circumstance to assure that what gets done, is as best as I can do. I don't claim that this is awesome, but I can live with my output mostly in an actual moment lol. And when I don't do it this way, who will do? Especially because I'm small like this. There is enough where I'm behind whatever or not able to this or that... So what I bring to the table has to be right. Because otherwise... There is only one way!

And I'm glad, that you like the it! That's my joy! Awesome! This is another important part: the power given thru comments and presence like yours! That's awesome! (Because look, we shared a little way together and later, when there are cars driving on the race track and the name "iris" is hovering over the roof, I know who gets a bump ;-) And now you know this and will remember in this moment. Maybe. Isn't this awesome? Damn, [other variant of the answer:] I am looking forward! to the things which are growing and will - in my opinion - enrich the chain).

Good mission & fun to do!