You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a NEW browser GAME ON HIVE, called "Bro Bang". Made by CryptoCompany CEO and the Bro Fund!

[@PowerPaul:] Hey Lord. Thank you for the feedback! Rank 5 actually! Not bad for now!

Keep up work - I will do!

P.S.: Yes, I know, thank you for mentioning. One task on our list is to improve the login(s). In future you don't have to enter your code (and your name)(if logged in), even if the game is still in beta - the website will transfer the needed data. Very important to solve all these edges. More edges = less player.

Rock on! & !PGM

Sort:  

Hello @powerpaul,

I made a bit of improvement on my ranking, but it is hard to beat @solymi! !LOLZ 😅

I !LUV the game more and more and started being addicted to beat others and myself! 😁

One question thought, are you going to be able to catch and ban people using bots in this game in the future? I do not really understand the mechanincs of the modern bots, but I hate them when it comes to games using leaderboards as it is impossible to beat them! 😕

Can not wait to some updates, so sending you a lot of !PGM and support from me! 😉

@lorddiablo sent you LUV 🙂 (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

What's the most modern plant?
A courant bush.

Credit: reddit
@cryptocompany, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lorddiablo

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

[@PowerPaul:] Great to hear! Updated will follow - to don't get bored!

I like to give you a detailed answer (as I can), on this important and concerning topic. You as players where like and need to trust this game, have earned a statement on this topic:

Of course security never can be perfect, it's an ongoing race, but I try to serve what I have on my radar and based on that I'm pretty sure that I'm already able to detect what is human, what not.

Sadly there are no TOS to click to actually, but in the FAQ is stated (let me work on that next time), that multiple accounts and bots aren't allowed and would lead to a ban.

I can't go into detail about security to much, to don't show my cards to the tricky "players", but yes, I see the players behavior.

I assume that a project like CCCEO gets attacked and fooled, started before day one. And because I can't be prepared for everything, I have to prepare the best in the topics where I'm aware of. Not everything ready now, but already working.

I do my best to avoid bots and tricky players. I share your standing.

All your feedback was great! The crowd in general gave great ideas! We can stay tuned for updated!

Greetings!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444