You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOMAIN cryptocompany.ceo OFFLINE - will come BACK as SOON as the domain provider solved this failure

[@PowerPaul:] I hope so. I hope the domain registry office does a fast job. Aaaand that the provider will carry the additional/regular costs now (see here: https://peakd.com/hive-196769/@cryptocompany/re-memess-scnmez). But when they don't do, I reeaaaly freak out. I am client there for over 10 years and manage "a few" clients there, in combination with "a few" domains and webspaces for this clients... When they ignore their fault or my needs, my way to go is pretty clear...

Luckily these clients are not affected by a missing ccceo domain, but I will tell all of them that they should switch to another provider/webhost... Damn, this provider is so uncapable... They can be lucky I am not in their country (Germany) and sue them... I am German - normally Germans have a legal expenses insurance when they live in Germany... This is how Germans are... And they are so uncapable... Damn... Can't get it...

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

Sort:  

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(3/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP