You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multiply the value of your CCD with just 2 clicks! You are welcome! | NEW FEATURE on our website

in CryptoCompany CEO4 months ago (edited)

[@PowerPaul:] Hey BRO! Yes. Burn rate minimum 20%. Yesterday I had a good idea: I will start a "Bonus Burn" for the next time.

I agree with you that there should be a valid ratio between input/output and the values within the voter. If this shouldn't fit, this could be problematic for the existence of the tool (and of course the effects within CCCEO). I assume it would be critical in every case when this service would mutate to this kind of voters/behavior we know from old STEEM times. This style would kick the tool out. But it's about framing the topic and handling it's content, too. I show you a good example of that with the next game from us which is upcoming. I will do my best to make it awesome & sustainable! If you have any positive/negative/constructive feedback or ideas about you are always welcome! Like always. ;-)

Hive a great day & see you later!

(Yes, here is the info that there is a new DeFi-Game from CCCEO in the door frame for the first time.)

Sort:  

Hey bro,

Thanks for a big explanation, I haven't tried the service as yet to post a fresh article soon. But, I see the value of CCD bought and paid for the vote is almost similar to what you vote on a post, I mean if I buy 0.5 Hive of CCD, I'll get almost same value in Hive/HBD i.e. 0.5Hive in return, so what's the benefit of buying something that has same value? Enlighten me please, maybe my calculation a bit wavy. 😄

I would love to see a new game, but will it be on the main Taka Island or a standalone game like Bro Bang?

Thanks and have a lovely day.