You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First collaborations between PGM and CryptoCompany CEO & info about what YOU WIN with it!

[@PowerPaul:] If you like, the receiver of HP delegations is @cryptocompany.

Yes, every Sunday we post an overview post on @FLEXNet. Later there will be a Dicord command to check it instant.

Right, CCP(ower) is not tradable on Hive-Engine or any other exchange. Actual there is no mechanism to transfer CCP to other players/accounts and it's likely that there will never be. You can exchange/spend it later in the game into items, chests, missions or other activities, which you could sell (and with this you have it exchanged). But the pure CCP won't be transferable.

Iy you like to know more about CCP and the benefits of it, you can check https://cryptocompany.ceo/overview/all-about-ccpower/ or ask me, if you have any questions.

Thank you for the questions! It gives me a feedback where I/we could improve our presentation!

Sort:  

thank you! That's great information.
I might hold off on delegating for now, just because I will be using this account to play, and for the social side of Hive, so HP is important to stack. But, I did buy my first SQM instead! :)