You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a NEW browser GAME ON HIVE, called "Bro Bang". Made by CryptoCompany CEO and the Bro Fund!

[@PowerPaul:] Oh, it's sad for me to bring the message, but maybe you looked wrong. When there is no failure in the data, your rank is Bronze 2.

image.png
See here: https://peakd.com/hive-196769/@flexnet/detailed-data-for-the-ccpower-calculation-by-cryptocompany-ceo-calendar-week-48-2023

Do you think the script is wrong or you did any action after Wednesday/data snapshot which pushed up your CCP? I will help you and can calculate the actual/right status and edit the database with a code for you, if needed.

Can I assist you here or in any other case? You are welcome!

Greetings! (My vote will follow when mana is up again. !PGM)

Sort:  

Ouch, definitely. However I think I definitely was Silver 1 at one point, for some reason I lowered rank, I guess is not a fixed number but based on the number and size of other players?
Also, as a feedback, when I see this pic, it looks like Im Silver 2 😄 There should be another kind of marker or two markers in which you see the threshold and your own level. Hope it helps!

image.png

[@PowerPaul:] Okay, I checked. Several weeks you was on Silver 1 with round about 156270 CCP. In the actual week you dropped, but you have more CCDollar in your wallet. I see that something seems to does not fit. I will give this case to the programmer where is generating these lists. I have a meeting with him already on Monday.

So, if it is okay for you, we can assume that you have 156300+ CCPower. Sadly I can't tell you exactly, because I can't see all details, where you maybe voted, rebloged, ...

If you would like to top up your assets to reach Silver 2, you can hit me up, if you improved your assets and I check them. And because I can't tell you actually if you have 1000 CCP more or less (because I can't look into voting/reblog actually) I don't would count exactly. So you don't have to suffer because of this incorrect numbers.

Please excuse me, actually I moved from one external helping hand to another and during this process there was not everything without friction. I hope to have it corrected as soon as possible.

Thank you for your feedback once again & have a great day!

If you have any questions or further topics, you have the direct line!

Wow thanks a lot for the follow up, man! I honestly can't tell either, you know how the Hive Engine is for a commoner like me, a gazillion tokens, delegations unstaking, trading , dripping, and oh my.
I'm thinking that maybe this last two weeks with the HE problems I might have made some mistake moving or selling, but actually I don't know to be fair.
Will definitely try to add more delegation, or buy some SQM, etc to reach that and will let u know. Thanks a lot!
PD.- I always have thought that having an "email folder" for us Hiveans would be a great addition to any tribe, don't you think? Maybe the cracks at PeakD develop something like that or the chaps at LEO put a DM folder in the INLEO app.. Will see!

[@PowerPaul:] The email could be an idea - but I would like to work with them via script. Another space to overview... not funny for little manpower. But if it could be handled via scripting.... Do you use these chats on peakd for example? Who does? But yes, maybe it could be a good solution for specific "Bring Hive into the world" cases.

Thank you! Greetings! At your service!

[@PowerPaul:] Hey buddy. Maybe there is a failure in our calculation? Let me check that manually - I give you feedback in a few hours. It is a fixed number. So when you not sold tokens or revoked delegation, it should increase and increase... I check that case. Thank you for mentioning!

Yes, very good feedback! We are on the task to calculate the CCPower instant and I had the idea to include the own position in the table, but I didn't saw that the actual configuration can be misleading. Thank you for this, too. Awesome! I will rethink that.

Greetings & !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444