You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed data for the CCPower calculation by CryptoCompany CEO / Calendar Week 51 2023

in CryptoCompany CEO5 months ago

Some of the vote value are displayed as 0, I know they are not. That's why the math looks like broken due to 0 displayed but the actual aren't 0

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] Ah, okay, yes, I completely agree with you. Thank you for clarification. I really welcome your open eye and hints! Full vote!

The votes are missing in calculation, yes. This is the reason why I made the notice above the table:

image.png

A programmer is working on this and I assume that we can include all past votes later, because they are saved on the chain. So when everything goes right, everything is valued regular. Should the situation come where we can't include this or that factor further in auto-mode, of course I would include everything in the past. All in all I claim "nothing gets lost" (I hope lol)

The result of the work of the programmer will be that your CCP display has instant calculation - as far as possible. So the missing data have their reason - sorry for the building site during live usage...

Have a great day!