You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed data for the CCPower calculation by CryptoCompany CEO / Calendar Week 01 2024 + IMPORTANT INFO: STAKE CCD!

in CryptoCompany CEO4 months ago

[@PowerPaul:] I thought about and checked market prices. Actually we are at 95% initial value of CCD (sells today. 15 USD. Not much, but a value). (I mean we both know how fluid these values are and that the buy wall counts, too.) But lets focus this a moment. I think this is not the badest state after all this time and my posting pause. I mean, when I see all in all, CCD is a good deal for Hivians.

And now where the first use cases and more and more rewards kick in, I mean there is a very pretty high value behind - even if CCD should have a little or little bigger different price as initial. When I look to other projects and tokens, CCD is serving very well. Sure, there is a lot future stuff to decide or to mess. Great players like SL showed that even with a lot of experience you can mess up things (I heard - I don't say this). So all in all, until now: not the badest token - especially as first token and newbee in this area.

Glad you are on the train! I assume some awesome stuff will come up!

Sort:  

It is 96% not the sell side, but buyers looking for 0.0003 Hive price, if it has a stable price to USD, then it should be fine trading at 98%+-.

I mean some sort of burning mechanism that keeps the emission of CCD a bit balanced when the game comes into play.

I know the things will be pretty different as the game launches and afterward, like WOO token that has surged a bit during the launch of beta open public.

I just point out some possible scenarios to share the things that might create some issues in the long run, just need to be on watch. I like the way you keep things positively and give us responses with enthusiasm.

[@PowerPaul:] I agree with you. To e honest I thought about a first public burning event from the CCD which came in thru CCDPACK sales. But actually I'm not in hurry with this, because these are "out of the market" actually, anyway.

I totally agree with you in relation to use cases and burning, which give a weight.

Your feedback is always welcome - and feedback in every case needed! Of course my view/perspective and knowledge or understanding can be (very) limited and I'm very interested in expanding it!

Thank you for the time you are taking for it!

Just write it / note it for future references as a reminder, we are not in a rush to do things, there is a lot of game development needs to be finished as first place.

Hope to play the game as early as possible having plenty of P2E features in it.

Thanks bro