You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double, double and double your rewards! SQM DISCOUNT SALE! Just 48 hours, once per person! DON'T MISS IT!

Right on and congratulations everybody that gets in on this.

Sort:  

cc_upanddown.gif
(meme made by @mugglow)

(Today lower votes, because mana needs to regenerate...)

Right on. And hope you have the account automated with hive.vote

[@PowerPaul:] Because of the whole "work" of voting? Not really. Just a part. I have to make voting trails for example. And the auto commenter for distribuiting the LOL & PGM comments we are working on.

Hive.vote is how you set up.your trail and triggers....

So basically you need some help so by all means hit me up and let me know...

[@PowerPaul:] Yes, I know hive.vote but don't use all the functions right now. I should and will change this.

Yes, I will write you later today. With pleassure! See you there!


!lolz

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@ganjafarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @cryptocompany

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/6)