Sort:  

Thank you bro for good meant words & the vote(s)!

To be honest: I prefer to don't get them. Because If I do so, the trouble is not coming to an end. Luckily I have the legal right to act as I will and I am trained for to act so, but theory and practice can be different here. For sure I could sit in the woods here and just wait for them. Things will happen before they realize what's on. But one thing is sure: however your rights are, it will be veeery expensive, because the police, the lawyer, the judge, the jail guard... all will press out as much money as they can on you. So the best is: show them that you aren't playing around and that there is no reason to try and try again, I mean to think.

I hope that they see one day that they have no chance and their effort is not worth. Luckily these guys aren't professional but youngsters from the local village. So they get bored when they see that it's not worth over a long time period - at least this is what I hope and work for and what works/ed for other persons here (or my clients on this topic in the past). Catching them would be sub-prime. Because if you do, you don't need to bring them to the police. And hurting them and let them running back home is no option, too; because their family will be mad on you. Ah damn, now we are in the discussion of how to act best... very difficult and often an illusion to be able to control a whole situation. And normally you can't get all of them: they act in a group and maybe you hit (a part of) the group on your property, but never the observers on the streets or wherever they are. So there are always people where know what happened - beside that the whole village knows why a person is gone - they hear the fire all the time. But they are the community; I/we are just the external gringos. They will hold together.

A policeman from the village said once to me: "Don't let them go back and have the hole ready." ... "Do you have pigs?" ... But this can't be the prime way for me... My doing is to detect them as early as possible and scare the shit out of them. How I said: they need to understand that there is no time window where it is possible to enter and it's not worth the relation between risk and possible income. (I am building on a onion-shaped detection and to scare them away as early as possible...) Damn, I could write and write and write about... Paraguay is a weird place sometime, especially, but not only, in rural places...

Be blessed, too! I try to act as best as I think I can; promised.

Yeah. That would really work. See them coming then scare them into realizing life is worth living.

In fact the mere thought of a sniper could keep an entire Mass formation of soldiers pinned in place. Fear is a very powerful tool.

You stay safe. And be smart.

Oh, I saw this to late... I had to tune my notification system last days... Now i am back in the notification stream...

Thank you for your words, bro!

banner-800x200-comment_and_win-01.png

!PGM !LOLZ

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@ganjafarmer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptocompany

(3/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.