You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOMAIN cryptocompany.ceo OFFLINE - will come BACK as SOON as the domain provider solved this failure

Oh what a relief, I visited the site and wondered for a moment... but I see it's all under control. Sorry for this to have happened to you, especially as it's not any negligence on your part and it's out of your control. We'll all just have to wait together for this to resolve.... sort of like waiting in a broken elevator. Anyone know any good songs or jokes? !LOLZ

Sort:  

What did the judge say when the skunk walked into the courtroom?
“Odor in the court!”

Credit: reddit
@cryptocompany, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ironshield

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Loading...
  • "How does a lawyer sleep?"

  • "First he lies on the one side, then he lies on the other."

[@PowerPaul:] As a personal notification service:

The domain cryptocompany.ceo is back & online.

I have to rework some things during the day and expect that during the day I will reach a state where everything is normal again and every open task is done.

Thank you once again for standing on my side and the side of your CryptoCompany.

Hive a great day!

This is fantastic news! Thanks for the update! !HUG

Dear @cryptocompany, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ironshield.
(3/3)