You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multiply the value of your CCD with just 2 clicks! You are welcome! | NEW FEATURE on our website

in CryptoCompany CEO4 months ago

I was minding my own business, playing the game. Bopping some heads, and out of nowhere,, ZOMBIES attacked me. Luckily I had my axe handy and I took em down. I also learned you can play the game from the side in smokey situations..
Fun stuff!! Keep up the good work!!

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] lol. Yeah, you hit a Bro... I'm glad that you like the short zombie distraction! Oh yes, the axe is a very good tool for zombies. And on the table it performs not to bad, as well.

Yes, the view from the side. When you click on the lower half of the machine (side wall) then you swipe back to machine. I have to make these camera swipes more obvious.

Thank you! I'm on! !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444