Crypto Company Giveaway for 100 CCD! No.001

in CryptoCompany CEO6 months ago (edited)

crypto_company_giveaway.png

Welcome Everyone to a new world, which I found a while ago and it runs by @powerpaul who is the brain behind everything you see! This game is a fully interactive 3d game where you can roam around on a tropical island, earn tokens on the Hive blockchain, earning them through activities or by playing and solving riddles that appear in the game’s story.

The game is not yet released, but it is worth prepare yourselve for the big start of the game and collect one of their main token, which is the CCD through my or others giveaway without investing anyting. 🤗

ccd_divider.png

"The CCD is a token on the Hive blockchain, an abbreviation for CryptoCompany Dollar and the main token in the game. It is used to buy items such as clothes, weapons, vehicles or tuning parts, but it is also awarded, for example, in the form of rewards for completed tasks or competitions."



This is a video how the game looks like at the moment! 😱


"In CryptoCompany CEO you have the ability to run, drive, or fly your avatar through a 3D tropical island open world from a third-person perspective! In this multiplayer game, you’ll be able to explore the islands, and the contents on them, either alone or together with other players! You have the option to take part in missions or participate in competitions. The world can be explored freely and doesn’t feature facades or empty shells of houses, even though the island world in the game has its limits, of course!"

If you want more information about the game make sure you check its website!


the_giveaway.png


My main goal with this Giveaway is to provide a chance for the participants to acquire some CCD for the start of the game and to promote this game amongst the people's never heard about it! 😇


Giveaway Rules for the 100 CCD

If you wish to participate:

  • Please leave a comment under this post if you would like to be part of the giveaway! 🍀
  • Upvote, Re-blog and Tips are not required, but if I have enough resource I will return some !LOL, !PGM, !LUV back to my gifters. 🎁
  • I will be using the https://filoz.info/picker/ to determine the eligible Winner when the post pays out a week later. so make sure you sign-up in that period of time! 😉

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22 (1).png

notification_list.png

(I will try to add all the participants into this list to get notification from the future giveaways, but if you don't like that just let me know in the comment section! 😉)

Past participants

Thank you to all who is participating in my giveaway!🍀 May the Luck Be With All of You!!! 🍀


image.png

Sort:  

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for the !PGM 😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lorddiablo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice post
count me in plz
upvoted !

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

count me in please
@scfather

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please count me in. 👽

!LOLZ

!LUV

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of alexis666

(2/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you for the !LUV and !LOLZ 😊

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for the !PGM 😊

please add me, thanks. @diochen

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!LUV

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

It is a great effort bro, your promotion of the game is really helping the CCCEO community grow more.
All the best.

!LUV
!PGM
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lordshah

(4/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Hello my friend, I like giveaways and I like to hold them as well! A little promotion would never hurt as well! 😉

Thanks for your comment!

!LUV
!PGM
!LOLZ

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@lordshah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of lorddiablo

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@lorddiablo, @lordshah just sent you LUV. (2/5)

Count me in please @bitcoinflood
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you for the !PGM 😊

You got it! Here's a little something extra
!PIZZA
!KING

Great job King @lorddiablo, bitcoinflood(2/5) is truly impressed by the amount of time and effort you put into creating this post. Keep up the good work!

We are grateful for all the amazing content you create! As a token of appreciation, @bitcoinflood has sent you 50.0 BUDS. Thank you for all that you do!

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bitcoinflood(2/20) tipped @lorddiablo