❗❗❗Crypto Company News and Giveaway❗❗❗ No.100 --->🔥Bang 100 to Earn that in CCD!🔥

Welcome Everyone to a new world, which I found a while ago and it runs by @powerpaul who is the brain behind everything you see! This game is a fully interactive 3d game where you can roam around on a tropical island, earn tokens on the Hive blockchain, earning them through activities or by playing and solving riddles that appear in the game’s story.

CCD and SQMtokens are the barebone of this project, so click on the links if you want to know more about them!🤗

If you want to interact with the actual games and project just follow this linkto their website, where you can login with you account to get access for everything! 😇

ccd_divider.png



Hello everyone!

Finally I had time to play and managed to get a decent score for now, but when I reached further two of the holes started to flame smoke out of them, which made my game totally unplayable, because the top right and left holes were completely covered with the smoke. 🤔

Anyhow it is up to you know to catch me on the leaderboard. 🤗

image.png

If you want more information about the game make sure you check its website!


the_giveaway.png


My main goal with this Giveaway is to provide a chance for the participants to acquire some CCD for the start of the game and to promote this game amongst the people's never heard about it! 😇


❗❗❗ IMPORTANT Changes in the Giveaway Rules❗❗❗

First of all you need to play with the game in order to be eligible for the actual draw! 😎

Secondly you need to make a specific number of bangs (no more and no less) using the BroBang machine and post a screenshot as your final result of that! (You need to lose all your health to get the final result screenshot!) ✨

Check the title how much bangs you need to do for the giveaway today! 🎁

Let's see an example! I will ask everyone to do EXACTLY 50 bangs for my daily giveaway and whoever will do that will be in my draw for the actual pool of CCD! (You got a week to do that!) 👍

When the post pays out I will send the required Bang in the form of CCD to the winner❗❗❗


If you wish to participate:

  • Please leave a comment and the screenshot of your final bangs under this post if you would like to be part of this giveaway! 🍀
  • Tagging at least two people in your comment will earn you an extra ticket! 🤩
  • Upvote with more than 75% weight will give you another ticket as well! 🤫
  • I will be using the https://wheelofnames.com/ to determine the eligible Winner when the post pays out a week later, so everyone can see how much ticket they got! (Did you find any mistakes counting your tickets? Please let me know to fix that!)😉


I would like to announce the winner for the last week giveaway of the '❗❗❗Crypto Company News and Giveaway❗❗❗ No.093 --->🔥Bang 20 to Earn that in CCD!🔥'. @pero82 is the Winner again, so come on guys give him some challenge! 😉



(If you want to try this amazing Wheel of Fortune just click here!)


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22 (1).png

notification_list.png

(I will try to add all the participants into this list to get notification from the future giveaways, but if you don't like that just let me know in the comment section! 😉)

Past participants


@dk1trade, @phanty, @pero82, @scfather, @subidu, @henruc, @alexis666, @daethical, @vaynard86, @rtonline, @kryptof, @diochen, @sarapony, @circlebubble, @monsterbuster, @ladymisa, @blitzzzz, @lordshah, @bitcoinflood, @mario02, @itcouldbecloud, @wilhb81, @jmis101, @thehockeyfan-at.

Thank you to all who is participating in my giveaway!🍀 May the Luck Be With All of You!!! 🍀


PARTNERS & SUPPORTERS🤩

Sort:  

Seems like I really should finish the programming of the Wheel of Fortune... Bro, thank you for using & advertising it!

Would be lovely, but even now it works as expected and I like it a lot! Wish to have more 'customers' on the wheel! 😁

One thing i remember what's left to do: Actually this wheel works with a spinning "HTML canvas". And to make it as fluid as possible, on this canvas I really made the spinning stuff. The other stuff is background stuff, I think to remember. When you make right-click and "save as (image)", you see what I am talking about. I like to give you a download option like you know from the other ranking graphics. But when you actually do, you see what is on this canvas - not enough. I have to combine all elements on one canvas as soon as the spin is over - then I can give you a download button and you would have a nice image with transparent background. And then it would be the nicest spinning wheel our blockchain has seen 😉 - that's my goal. Because then the people would love to use it and I could use it for promo and as further function in the/your CryptoCompany. Yes, sometimes I am obsessed with something... Good and bad at the same time...

(But at the end there is more use case behind this wheel, which I would like to integrate... [How about your daily spin to win? Would push my stats and this would be good for some popularity on some app-sites...] I maybe just lost it from my focus... seems like sometimes something kicks in...)

Those are amazing ideas and the download button will be a nice addition, but the best thing would be to make it without tampering, so all spin will be unique and fair for all the participants! 😉

What? No, that's a new idea to me! It doesn't sound bad, but... no... (just a joke lol.)

Let me try to bring this in beside the actual doings - because actually I am really on Bro Bang and after that we really should see the main game... But sometimes I wreck my nerves on a task and finishing this wheel would be a valid side task.

(Do you see how another side task got finished? The notification service for the whole CCCEO network works again... Paul has once again an overview about comments, mentions, bla... So glad about!)

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357
!LOL

Want to here a joke about pizza?
It's a little cheesy.

Credit: boboman
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of osomar357

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Loading...

I tried soooo hard! 101, 98, 47, anything else, again, again... but finally...

@lorddiablo, this is soooo much fun! It adds a new layer of fun, beside playing the regular mode! That is a great challenge! Thank you for doing this contest! I think I will participate much more often now! @powerpaul should include a further game mode like this!

image.png

Hello @yourfairy,

Thank you so much for the compliment and I am very happy that I see a new contender beside @pero82 in this giveaway! 😇

The screenshot you posted is almost perfect, but I need the Bangs to be 100 in order for you to participate in this giveaway and you will be good to go for the draw. So basically you do the same like now, but make sure the Bangs in the right bottom will be 100. 😉

If you do not understand something feel free to ask maybe my wording was confusing in the rules... 🙃

Good luck and thanks again for the kind words! 😉

Oh, really? I believe you. I mean you make the rules. But 100 bangs - that is easy! I thought "points" count. I thought it is points, because this is challenging. Ok... if you like the bangs, I can do easily for you.

image.png

Can I give you feedback, please? It was much more funny and challenging to receive a specific amount of points. The bangs was "just": okay lets count them and as soon I have 100 bangs, (I am honest:) let us waste the last heart. The points was more of a challenge, because I tried to calculate how do I play to receive this amount of points and I had to try several times. The 100 bangs I did in just one game.

But however: thank you @lorddiablo for your giveaway! That is very kind!

Hello @yourfairy,

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the late answer, because I didn't see your reply. I will take your advice to change the rules the way you liked it and will see how it will goes. I also increased the amount of CCD you can win to a fix 100 to make it more tempting to play.

Congrats for your first win by the way and good luck for the future draws! 😉

Yeeeeeeah! Happy about! Coooool! Thank you!

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in my ign : @rtonline
Good luck to you all.

count me in please
@scfather

Count me in ^^ @subidu