You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 days over | First player rewards | Next event already started!

Hello @powerpaul,

Thank you so so much for the rewards and credit being in the top 3, it is so good to be in the top in something! 🙏

I have tried to beat the first two, but unfortunately I couldn't. 😁 I would !LUV to practice more, but unfortunately I still has the missing pin bug after each other I tried!

I managed to reach 223 first and after 178-ish and the pins were not coming out anymore! I am using Brave browser and I didn't have any problems with that using different games, so I am wondering is that my fault or the game has something in it! 😟

Anyhow this game is a working progress and I hope I will play with it soon flawlesly!

Keep up the good work and have a nice day! !PGM 😉

Sort:  

[@powerpaul:] We had already spoken in Discord, but I have to publicly indicate here that I have seen this and am working on it. Thanks at this point too! Top cooperation!

I can confirm that too and after I made a new record without any issues!

Thank you for the quick reply! !PGM 😇