You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOMAIN cryptocompany.ceo OFFLINE - will come BACK as SOON as the domain provider solved this failure

Let me know if it worked.

If you Set IP an Domain in hosts, this overwrites all other DNS settings, so you can use it as bevore.

I use this if I change Server and want to test everything wotks on new server before changing domain-dns for every one.

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] Awesome Senfgeber! Yes, works. Very cool Senf! Better than that! It's like Mayo! It's not only scharf; it is fett!

Thank you so much - so at least I can do some backend stuff/transactions today.

Cool! Buddy, this helped me a lot to keep things correct within Delegation Dynasty 2 - and this hint is very useful, for example what you said how you use it. Thank you so much once again!

Awesome community here! Damn!

untitled.gif

I am always glad when I can help
!LUV

This trick helped me a lot times.

cryptocompany, mein-senf-dazu sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.