You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed data for the CCPower calculation by CryptoCompany CEO / Calendar Week 05 2024 | Read & succeed! |

in CryptoCompany CEO3 months ago

I think you need to make a support section in your site also. Last time I purchased 100% vote but no voting in my post. Beside this previously I bought 50% vote but that was missed too. For the both cases no back of CCD. If there is support section then we could discuss there about the issues. Hope you will consider about it. Otherwise customer will be dissapointed.

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] Really? Shouldn't happen. Let me check one, two links from you. Do you can send me where this happend?

Thank you! & !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


[@PowerPaul:] I checked. Bold claim to say that the voter doesn't work. I checked all your 8 request. 1 wasn't voted. I assume that the script was to fast - I will check that. Thank you for your feedback!

The second vote you claimed "missing" a few minutes ago, wasn't missing. The script isn't in auto-mode. I check every post before I vote. Sleep or work flow can cause that I don't look every 30 minutes for new votes.

If there should be some missing votes in the future, just send me the link to & I will check it of course! - but I assume that the voter becomes more and more stable & for some accounts in auto-mode (where I am sure, that there is no AI or second-/third-account behind). So when this fits for you, you can be glad to be become instant votes without manual check.

Hive a great day!

Yes, the support/feedback form will come. On the list. Thank you for that too!