Sort:  

[@PowerPaul]: Hey Oscar. Thank you! You understand something "wrong" - but doesn't matter, because it's Christmas... Normally you are only able to claim 10% of your wallet amount (and this amount with a discount of 10%). So - normally - you could only buy 0.2 SQM. But...

Dude, it's Christmas and who would I be, if I wouldn't be lovely at Christmas? I sended you my (only) personal SQM and a futher SQM from the CC account. So you can receive your wish of 2 SQM. ;-)

Oscar! Have nice holidays and chilled days!

https://he.dtools.dev/tx/9186eef6396043c21ef30c8c2e02132f66962c11

https://he.dtools.dev/tx/42de82f3eaff3d5c89e3d9345d94e26da3de7324

For all those reading along: please don't do that now, too. Oscar, a supporter of the project, made a small reading error and I'm not an unfriendly asshole. But to exploit this now as well would be somehow "suboptimal". Thank you for your understanding, dear reader.


!lolz

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@oscarps, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @cryptocompany

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)