You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed data for the CCPower calculation by CryptoCompany CEO / Calendar Week 52 2023

so happy this project keeps thumping along
I am not sure if you can use them, but I have some Ecency points I'd like to share. Maybe the help you with a boost or something :)
!LUV
!PGM

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] Prego! This would be lovely! If you agree, we make a little contest out of. Like "name this bridge" or "suggest a street name"; something interactive to bring in movement.

Buddy, lovely! Have a great 2024 & beyond!

That sounds like fun! I like the idea of naming a street or bridge! What would be the most fun way to do that, in your opinion? A contest or something?

I'm a little illiquid these days, so I can't buy too much more SQD or CCD, but I have a stash of about 10,000 Ecency points. with all the accounts and folks working on @cryptocompany would that help you all be able to boost and promo your posts?
!PGM

[@PowerPaul:] Your offer is very handsome and I really honor you for that. To be honest: I really don't know the worth or effect or Ecency points. If I can ask you: what could be achieved with this points in best case? For sure I could say very fast "Jeah, jeah, give me all you have!". But I honor your offer and let me first think about how it could be used in the best way. Because you like to make positive impacts with that and I don't want to be careless with that and handle it in the best way.

Let me think a little about that and come back to it in a few days.

In every case, your offer is very friendly! Thank you very much for it!

sure thing. that makes sense. I am not sure, when I used to post more, I would be able to promote the post and boost it. I think boosting made it more likely to show up in ecency's curation trail. I don't know how much I will post. and there were limits on how many points you could use, like 200 or something. maybe things have changed, but I can't use all the points, but if several of the accounts that are attached to the project each used the points, maybe it would boost readership? I really don't know.

I have HP delegated to ecency so I keep getting points. they keep coming! haha :)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


flexnet, pregosauce sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444