You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCompany CEO needs YOU! | Job advertisement! Apply for the team or tell a friend!

Just to let you know.
As far as back-end Unity integration nothing is built on Hive.
I have been working on this issue for 2 years.
Everytime I work with someone on this they just do a web-gl Unity connection.

That is how all the "hive Unity" games are working.

If you are looking for something more complex it has to be built from scratch.

This is something I have been actively working on for a while now.

just a heads up for your interviewing process.

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] Thank you for your answer! I'm very interested to get in touch with you! Can we communicate via Discord? My name there is PowerPaul#2429 (Please notice the big letters within the name).

I would look forward to it!

I will contact you on discord later today when i get back to a terminal