Sort:  

Jimi ( @virtualgrowth ) outright refuses to. I've even had Luke Stokes try to mediate it in a private chat on Keybase since early/mid 2021 yet Jimi only replies with things like "fuck you," etc. and many more colorful phrases. Not even kidding, this guy is a piece of trash and I can supply any chat logs that he didn't delete for everyone (a feature of keybase). Jimi even "demands," that I apologize to him and that I message everyone that has heard about our situation to I guess say he isn't a bad guy and that I'm in the wrong or something? It's absolutely bizarre how little shame this guy has. All while he literally travels everywhere, goes to all of these exclusive, VERY expensive crypto conferences/conventions, lives on a beach in Puerto Rico, and bleeds anyone that he can dry. It's baffling. When confronted about it he usually resorts to some stupid defense of "AAHHH MY EARS ARE STARTING TO RING!!!" There's no defense for him, period. He's a thief and is trying to get away with it.

Once I began speaking publicly about this I had countless people contact me about similar situations. It's disgusting. I've never met a person with a more corrupt concept of ethics, morals, and ideals of how to treat people, especially those who've tried to help them.

@virtualgrowth, round 4875092845, wanna chime in? I'm betting he doesn't.

Edit: I've even discovered several of his wallets before where he had ample funds to repay the debt, he just doesn't want to. He's purely greed driven and apparently, based on his actions, only cares about personal gain at the expense of others.

Yes.

What is this even supposed to mean?