Growing my CryptoCompany-Empire Update #9 special edition

in CryptoCompany CEO10 months ago

Hello CCCEO-community!

It is time for an update on my way to build up a new stream of income through CryptoCompanyCEO.
My plan is to accumulate SQM little by little with earnings from other games like splinterlands, dCrops, dCity and so on...

As I mentioned about two weeks ago, that I am pretty sure the open beta for CCCEO draws near it finally got official!
The bad news....just two more weeks to grab some SQM with a discount of 10%.
I need 0,6 SQM to reach my 4 SQM goal. That means buying 0,3 SQM the next two weeks, which should be quite easy.
Second goal was to get to silver-tier...that will be way trickier, but let's see how much more CCD on top I will be able to pick up on the way.
There something written about "special edition" in the header...what do I mean with this?
I thought of something special for those who read about my CCCEO journey:
Write in the comments, what do you think I am going to do with my 4 SQM.
I already made the decision months ago and I am interested in your guesses ; P
Number #9 and #10 will be special editions, so every comment on this post and the next will count.
But what's the price?! One HSBI share will go to the best guesser!

Splinterlands is still the game, which turns in the most profit for me as I am renting out cards and playing casually a few rounds each day. As the new use of the ingame token SPS got rolled out it finally pays off to have staked almost all of my tokens. The returns got way better since than and the token-price crawled higher. I still plan to stake all my SPS and keep the DEC until the next update on "land".

As the payout from the last post reached over one dollar one HSBI share will go to @cryptocompany
Thanks again my fellow Hivians for your support, that also helps the main-account and therefore further development of the game!

Weekly change in my CryptoCompany-CEO assets:
3,31 --> 3,41 SQM
4293 --> 4431 CCD

reits2.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

[@solymi:] You are on the road to become a 4 SQM hodler! Congrats and keep it going!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!hiqvote

<3

Damn... to late... I didn't saw...

@powerpaul, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @sylmarill gets !HUG from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@hiq.smartbot, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 2 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

Congratulations @sylmarill! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!