You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Service in rebuild | Voting Service closed for a few hours

Oh My goodness.... Just reading this comment of yours makes me feel so revived Paul.. you're totally awesome Paul... I'm so glad you had a great sleep..... I'm telling you Paul you've got an amazing vibe man.... Please keep it up... You're an inspiration... Just like Ariana said in her speech... Thank You for Existing

Sort:  

Damn, you make me laugh. Thank you... but now I don't know what to say...

In the past I thought about to initiate kind of "tickets" for playing a small application I began to create. Sad, that I don't have it finished until now - you would get some of these tickets...

Actually I finish/prepare a few open things on the website before I release the main game. And the application I talked about is on the website, too. Would be part of / an addition to some other mechanics... I really should finish this application and introduce these tickets... The application is some kind of winning game where you can enter the tickets to try your luck and win some small amount of tokens in the best case. I thought about that people can get these tickets, as well as I give them away here and there - just as a little fun in combination with a "thank you". You triggered me to check next days where the progress of this thing is - maybe I can complete this in a small amount of time; would be a cool mechanism ...

P.S.: Hive a great day & start into the weekend!

🥰🥰 you're too generous Paul, I'm wishing you the best of luck on the tickets game and you would definitely need some time to be able to finish the app but "CryptoCompany " 😂😂😂😂😂😂

The meme is funny as ... (I don't know what...), right? It is so much fitting & I have to laugh all the time by myself, just when I think about this meme...

You, too, have a great day! Keep your smile & see you later!

😂😂😂 yh the meme is fire Paul 😂😂 that was a good ome