You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detailed data for the CCPower calculation by CryptoCompany CEO / Calendar Week 52 2023

I noticed that I can also stake ccd tokens. Is there any benefit/reward for this?
!hiqvote

Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] Actually nothing public claimed from my side, which makes an effect RIGHT NOW. First Hivians already began to stake it, which I really welcome. Very likely that I present something for these, where staked without that I said something.

Not to far in the future I will adapt/switch the staking function to the CCP calculation. A switch over phase where I count both will be started as soon as my programmer says that he counts both. On mid and long term there will be benefits from, but don't ask me about details right now. But would be irregular when I don't give something for Hivians where act like the game would prefer. Of course I will push this. ;-) But right now I claimed nothing.

BTW: I think I don't receive !hiqvotes any longer or can submit them, it seems since a few weeks. Seems like @quekery wrote me/ccceo stuff to a blacklist. I assume; it seems, I don't want to claim that it is like this. But seems like. So you can save this hiqvote for other projects where earn it. But thank you very much!