Water drops on white flower 🌼 photography

in Praise India3 years ago

psx_20210508_113913_compress63.jpg

psx_20210508_114149_compress3.jpg

Hello friends, I took this picture very long ago when there was a rainy season. I took this flower picture with my mobile camera. The water drops on leaves and the white flower looks so beautiful. Hence I captured this great flower pic.

I hope you like it.
Thank you...



'Photo Lovers' Communityphoto_lovers_banner.png



Posted using Ecency Coin

Sort:  

Awesome shot!
!ENGAGE 50 !LUV

Thank you. !PIZZA !ENGAGE 10

Connect

Trade


@ximmathiii! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @catharsis.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Awesome flower❤️

I am glad you like it. Thanks. @anmolsingh3006. !PIZZA !ENGAGE 10

Connect

Trade


@anmolsingh3006! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @catharsis.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Beautiful😍

Thanks, @pankajkabdwal. 😇 !PIZZA !ENGAGE 10

Connect

Trade


@pankajkabdwal! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @catharsis.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @catharsis, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @ximmathiii. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM