FLEDGLING A "Bar-winged Prinia" 🌾🐦

in Praise India β€’ 3 years ago

Hey Guys, I am just exploring a while on Hive and again I found this cool community which is suitable for me that is Praise India Community. β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

I will try my BEST by giving my full efforts and will add some value to the community and for it's members. I promised to share valuable content to build this community by small-small contribution of mine. I would love to make new friends here as well. Thanks πŸ™

IMG_20210531_140201.jpg

IMG_20210531_140542.jpg

IMG_20210531_140458.jpg

IMG_20210531_140513.jpg

IMG_20210531_140528.jpg

I have a small garden my home. I have an habit to watering my plants of my garden. I love watering plants and growing them up. I love doing this since my childhood. I grew up doing this. In this I have met with a new comer. That is a Bar-winged Bird nest. I have noticed from weeks that there is a bird which come in my tree and make its nest there in the middle. I just don't bothered them. After some weeks she hatched his eggs. Nowadays she tries to leaen them "How to Fly?" But babies are ending up with slight fall. So, I came up to one of them who fall by mistake while trying to fly. I took them up in my hands and care them up by feeding the and by pampering them. I feel care for those little babies. I want to care them. And I'm excited when they grew up and when I saw them flying in front of me in the FREE sky. It gives me a feeling of FREEDOM and I too wanna imagine if would be a Bird then I Love to Fly Away, instead of being spending my life in a Cage. I wanna Fly High n High & Wanna Go against the Flow of Wind and I wanna compete the wind because Only the who Go against the Flow could Survive Better than others! This is my experience. Hope, if this adds some value to you. If yes, please show some Love on My Blog πŸ™β˜ΊοΈ

THANKS for Reading My Blog πŸ™‡πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ

If you had LIKE it! ☺️

Please Do UPVOTE and REBLOG πŸ™

For more cool Blogs Do FOLLOW πŸ‘‰ @firessense πŸ‘ˆ

Sort: Β 

Flagged for posting the same content multiple times