Suddenly the little bird came to my room

in Praise India3 years ago
Authored by @no

The body has been in excruciating pain since last night and an unbearable pain is working and mentally so I didn’t go to work today I am trying to get some physical rest because I think after long work I need some physical and mental rest Because that helps to get back to work later.


The day I don't go to work, I find that most of the day I sleep indoors and my routine becomes chaotic that day.In fact, it is mainly due to my excessive laziness that I realize when this routine is sometimes random.
I don't want to wake up today because I was awake for a long time last night. Suddenly I see a chirping sound near the balcony which was a very annoying time for me.With great difficulty I prepared myself a little and went to see the matter. A small bird suddenly came to my balcony and he could not fly. I realized that he was slightly injured.After watching the bird before, I lost sleep and I realized that he was hurt because his behavior was like that. I finally tried to reassure him a bit and finally I released him well.
20210511_082508.jpg

20210511_082435.jpg