The flowers are spreading beauty even at night

in Praise India3 years ago
Authored by @no

It has been raining heavily here since last evening and the biggest reason is that the weather has not been going very well for a few days now due to which the amount of rain has become a little higher now. Occasionally there is wind and sometimes there is an increase in rainfall.


I am a nature lover as I have said in the past and always try to say because I try to go to nature whenever I have time and sometimes I try to keep up with some of the biodiversity of nature because I like to do it.The last time I went to work, I collected these flower saplings from the area where I worked and planted them on the balcony of my house.In fact, collecting flower saplings and biodiversity in this way is a hobby of mine because I like to fill them.
Yesterday when it was raining I was on the balcony and sitting outside for a long time enjoying the beauty of the rain outside although not very well understood but I realized that it was raining heavily outside and the sound of light rain touching my body I was feeling better when I looked.Since there is this tree on the balcony, I went to the tree out of curiosity and tried to see it and saw that it is very fresh and beautiful. I am really fascinated by the beauty of that flower.
20210508_193913-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @oxii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!