A few moments in Amarkantak

in Praise India3 years ago

IMG-20210220-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20210220-WA0086.jpg

Readers,
In my previous post, I shared a few places which I love to visit. Amarkantak. It was a great experience. Amarkantak is situated; in Madhya Pradesh(India).
I visited there with my travel agent. My relatives and my family were there with me.

IMG-20210220-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20210220-WA0078.jpg

I always believe; if you can travel India, and can cover the Himalayas to Kanyakumari in your one life. No regrets; will be left in your life about nature lover.
India is a historical country where many stories prevail. As we Indians believe in sacred texts and we have several Holy books. Everywhere in India, you will find a story.
I captured a video during puja in the evening. But unable to share it here, but sharing the location and temple pics.
If you visit the Himalayas, you will gain an experience that is different from Rajasthan. If you visit; Char Dham, it will give you another experience different from Rajasthan. That is how India is all about. I always believe I will nothing found extra outside of India. There are so many things in India; that can be mesmerized, anyone.

IMG-20210220-WA0085 (1).jpg

IMG-20210220-WA0072.jpg

India is the only country where the Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi was born, Rani of Jhansi was also born, and Swami Vivekananda, Ramkrishna Paramhansa born too.
I give these examples to show how India is different and its culture from others. We know how to welcome guests, but we also know how to protest and to protect.
Our culture teaches love and respect for everyone. Even if your enemy will come to your doorstep for help, help your enemy too. We believe in love and unity.

IMG-20210220-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20210220-WA0077.jpg