Self introduction

in Praise India3 years ago

Hello hive family.
How are you

I name is tanisha I am from Hoshangabad in uimg_1621934934902.png

nder mp ... My friend @veshu1230 introduce this plateform.
plzzz support me I create h new user to hive plate form....all about me .....

I am new user in hive so plzz support me

I will share everyday new post in nature beaty ,hand making ,craft,food ...

Thank you @Tanisha1234

Sort:  

Hello, @tanisha1234! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome to Hive. ✌️ @tanisha1234. !PIZZA !ENGAGE 10

Connect

Trade


@tanisha1234! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @catharsis.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.