You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing HiveDesk

in The Mindful AIlast year

LMAO. Thanks for the feedback & the upvote bro even though you sound like an entitled asshole. xD That's okay, I don't mind at all, I value feedback more than loopholes. The reality is that you get only this much for FREE. And that's not $60 upvotes. That's only $30 to me which is honestly pennies for the pains I have taken. At least according to me.

Everyone sees the app I have come up with in 5 minutes but I have been researching about this for months. My idea was not to make the best Chat Bot for the hive but to showcase the things that are now possible with No Code and AI tools.

You are the first person on Hive that has mentioned bubble. I don't think even the core devs are aware of it. I have tried it but for a non-dev like me, connecting Hive-related APIs is a huge fkn pain in the ass. Try doing it yourself!!!

Hive core devs and other parties (keychain, hiveauth etc.) need to work on making it easy to connect APIs to the famous no-code tools available out there. And I think that's not a priority for them otherwise, it would have been done a long time ago.

Right now I am looking to add more features to the site. Yes, you can use Chat GPT and do exactly what this tool can do, and probably even better. But you cannot really customize it for the community who doesn't know how to play with Chat GPT. Not everyone is as savvy as you and I.