Gloves that will never jab again

image.png

image.png

바이러스로부터 대한민국만세

(Hair today Bald tomorrow)

This temporary testing center went down just as fast as it went up. For months hundreds of people had waiting in line here daily for test kits and pcr tests for the virus. Now it is like a distant memory. Soon the buildings and remnants will be cleaned up and there will be nothing left but a memory.

The location was the Independence movement park. Finally the nation is independent from mandatory testing. People are still cautious. We still wear masks indoors and wash our hands before we enter another classroom at school, but no one seems overly concerned. For the time being we are experiencing a moment of independence.

My last virus post

From what I've heard the virus is not completely gone. It seems that North Korea and parts of China are having a real difficult time with the virus. Except for the remnant of buildings from the make shift testing center and an occasional announcement on the subway I wouldn't even remember the virus problem we had. It's amazing how something so tiny messed with so many people.

Hopefully this is my RIP post to the virus and I won't have to write any post about any virus again. It's time to move on and find something better to talk about. For Korea it is time to reflect inside before the summer months hit hard. It's time to get some exercise and get some spring cleaning done.

It's not time to argue and bicker about anything.

image.png

I know

The first year I came to Korea I spent some time in the singing room and this was a popular song.