You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four O' Clock Ramble

This particular artist saw quite a few elite Americans from a coffee perspective on fire. It was a disturbing exhibit, but made me think that these people with power and positions are constantly under fire. Among them were some singers, movie stars billionaires and politicians.

Sort:  

but made me think that these people with power and positions are constantly under fire

Oh now I see it from a different perspective. A more real perspective.

Thank you for the clarification✨

Thanks for the comment @wongi,

Art is sometimes a reflection of a time or nation but many times just what is inside burning to get out. It's a strong picture.

What I know about the artist is that he and his wife struggled a lot with many failed businesses and with the broken pieces created art. There is more about the artist here:

https://www.arariogallery.com

Art really doesn't have an answer, but asks us to think and this one did stick in my mind. I'm glad there is some freedom of speech in art.

!LUV