You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @spaminator 의 블랙리스트에 올라갔네요

I've had to put up with listening to how this is an acceptable use of steem ever since I started @spaminator. "Farming is Not Stealing" according to many in the Korean & Chinese community. It is acceptable to self vote to earn a return on their investment.

I'm so sick of the hypocrisy. You wanted farming on steem so spaminator left. Not my problem if you aren't happy with it. It isn't wanted on Hive and we'll continue to downvote

Sort:  

Funny you say this when the steemcleaners helped protect the inner circle of farmers taking $100'sk a month when they had control of STEEM

No, I have not been any farming in steemit and I struggled with Korean farmers.
I've just started farming hive only because I was upset with so many hive spams and racists and fucking filtered airdrop.
I have no idea with your downvote, so if you want you can downvote me.

Seems kind of a total waste of energy on everyone's part to even bother with or think about this, imo