Vote for #BattleOfTheBlockchains Final

in HivePosh2 years ago

Although I'm not really a fan of these twitter polls considering how the place is plastered with bots and has been one of the few weaknesses to @poshtoken that we've been trying to mitigate over the years, I am a fan of making sure real decentralized currencies with future potential get to win, though!

Let's go get your votes in on who should win this final poll!

Current standings after casting my vote, unsurprisingly:

image.png

I literally couldn't find a single reply rooting for Proton in the tweet, oh well.

Let's give it that last deserving push to get Hive the win!

Click on the tweet and cast your vote in case you haven't yet!

Link: (~~~ embed:1575945961096220672) twitter metadata:bHVrZW13aWxsaXN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vbHVrZW13aWxsaXMvc3RhdHVzLzE1NzU5NDU5NjEwOTYyMjA2NzIpfA== ~~~


Sending post rewards to some projects that could use more stake.

Poshtoken for growing our #web2 presence and OCDB to reward delegators who value manual curation and all other initiatives through it.

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1576075114537713664?s=46&t=cRKos2cwANF_UkDa9t7m8g twitter metadata:djR2YXBwfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3Y0dmFwcC9zdGF0dXMvMTU3NjA3NTExNDUzNzcxMzY2NHw= ~~~

I just downloaded the app, got upset that my username was too long then bailed and deleted when they asked for email. I looked at the terms and conditions which point to a San Francisco company. Bye bye.

I've just cast my vote for Hive and even added a sweet comment on it. Hopefully, this helps!

image.png

It just went from 50:50 to this....

image.png

It is very easy to buy Twitter pool votes

It's now 50/50 after casting my votes.. I think Hive will eventually take it.

Hive is 20% now...The folks at proton really want to win this, I hope those who want to invest in the token check out the comment section before making that decision

Well they should know unless they're stupid. It's obvious the bots are at play. The comment section is littered with hive comments. It's crazy jump there

I voted for Hive and when I voted it was a tie. I wish they didn't use bots and it was a fair match. I'm sure everyone realized that they cheated when they got ahead like this without even seeing 1 proton in the comments.

vote done for our #hive

LOL...Bots!!!! I understand why the owners of Proton might be voting themselves, but I really hope they can see the light in Hive, at the same time I don't want to see them anywhere near Hive we are too good for them.

(7) Luke Willis on Twitter_ _#BattleOfTheBlockchains FINAL ROUND @hiveblocks vs @ProtonXPR! https___t.co_D6KECuy2Tw #Hive $HIVE https___t.co_iZI2UssLAF #Proton $XPR LFG!_ _ Twitter - Brave 10_1_2022 10_29_08 AM.png

I guess by this point we all know it got rigged at the last moment, yet as CallMeDan said, we are not sore loosers nor we are dumb


~~~ embed:1576121184076562433 twitter metadata:eF9fX3JhaW58fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20veF9fX3JhaW4vc3RhdHVzLzE1NzYxMjExODQwNzY1NjI0MzN8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @no-advice, @x-rain ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Me and @technicalside wil be checking it out today and voting!

Go Hive! 💯❤️

Voted Hive to the world

.

Already voted. Thanks

Done.

Done my part! LFG Hive fam!

Vote for #hive

Voted for #hive

Voted! Is proton even a thing? I've never even heard of it!?

Voted! Let's grow Hive.

Voted ;)

Voted hive

This lose will be the win for #hive. We have the money but we are not stupid enough to buy the votes. Importance of proof of stake is shown to us once more. #hive

Yes i put my vote in thanks for you and @stickupboys for pointing it out to me and the wider community

Damn boo

Screenshot_20221001_114857_com.kiwibrowser.browser.jpg

✅ Vote done. Go Hive! 👏🏻

Thanks for promoting this thing here @acidyo

Already voted.

Seems like they're using Bots coz haven't seen any of "Proton" Users doing comment or speaking anything about it.

!LOL anyway we are Going to lead very soon!

What is black and white and red all over?
A penguin with a sunburn.

Credit: captaincryptic
@acidyo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Proton seems to have some bot support, but the Hive community is overwhelming the comments. At least we got to the final.

Voted #HIVE

I voted earlier and we were at 40+..

I hope we are able to gater crowd

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

I voted for Hive. If hive win , bot won't let it be😭

Voted, but it doesn´t look good.
I even wasn´t aware about Proton. Seems to be a decent blockchain (fast, no transaction fees), but investment-wise it totally sucks; it is at its all-time low.
Also it is not decentralized, but has the typical shitcoin structure.
Strange, that it can gather that many votes.

Ready my vote for Hive

🤺 Fight!

Congratulations @acidyo! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Sorry Proton, ngmi.

I saw this in Twitter and I already voted for Hive. 😉

Already voted

Voted Hive of course, but clearly bots at work there.. Doesn't matter, us Hivers, know! :)

Well proton looks like it doesn't have the social aspect like hive does

I tried to vote, but my Twitter account is suspended, as it was hacked and I have not been able to recover it. Sorry about that. Greetings, @acidyo.