You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Swarm

in HivePosh3 years ago

Many have lowered their arms and withdrawn because they say that a coin worth less than 15 cents is worthless.

And what do I care what others say or think...I have screwed myself hard since 2017 to build and keep my community active and after so much effort and sacrifice I will never give it up.

I don't give a shit that the price of HIVE is low, I do this for love, simply because I like it not for a fucking price.

If you ask me that I would like the value of the currency to be at 1$, my answer would be of course yes... but I am not here for the price, I am here because I love HIVE I love my community, I have met wonderful people and my life changed completely when I arrived in 2017 and I will be here until I die!

Thank you for this! @theycallmedan it is much more motivation than I already have for myself