@asamad_ali, 3 min, censorship

in HivePosh3 years ago

The original twweet is here

This is my reply

~~~ embed:1350530520363495434 twitter metadata:Q3J5cHRvU2ltcGxpZnl8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vQ3J5cHRvU2ltcGxpZnkvc3RhdHVzLzEzNTA1MzA1MjAzNjM0OTU0MzR8 ~~~

Sort:  

Awesome champ! Just a piece of advice. Though every person is and must be welcome I think we should target users that may bring more exposure. Keep up the good work mate.


I don't find every time recent posts of big users and I think it is better to try to present Hive to more people (even with less exposure) instead to only be waiting for the big acounts.

But this is only my opinion if @theycallmedan or @acidyo have a different opinion I can only focus to try to find the twitter big users accounts.

No worries pal. I use the advanced options on twitter to dig in for users with more following base in order to get more engaging and exposure, but yeah, like you said, the more the merrier.

Let's keep fighting the good fight champ.