My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

in HivePosh2 years ago

Hey there @hivewatcher & @hivewatchers team.


My apology post and why...

And got target because of those 2 videos:

https://ecency.com/hive-103653/@ponzi-bulgaria/pcptaihw

https://ecency.com/hive-103653/@ponzi-bulgaria/ivzegzah

I got blacklisted for creating yet another account @ponzi-bulgaria

  • Why you may ask...?
  • Because I have so many things to say, always trying to find the easiest and simplest way to do so, by having a separate account for a different Blogs/Vlogs that way I can maintain fewer blogs in the accounts so it can be easier for people to find the right information.
  • My personal account @iliyan90 I like to use to share my daily activities so I can promote Hive as much as I can you can find more about my #posh work here:
    https://www.facebook.com/spirit.of.freed0m/
    https://www.instagram.com/spirit.of.freed0m/
    YouTube Channel
  • Don't wonder why there are not many Likes or shares(I have a shadow ban I know it, if you scroll down to my Facebook you can see post/Photo originally posted from @ecency/@actifit can make 1-2 likes the same photo uploaded originally to Facebook can make up to 300 likes, YES I'm sure I have shadowban)

Since Hive was created I'm trying to create original content only for Hive first and then share it around the social media 2.0 with the hope to interact and attract people's attention to the Hive blockchain.

It's hard for me to understand why...

  • Because of the votes I give to myself using the curation trail that I have created around myself and the community I'm trying to build/run...?

Yes, I do have multiple accounts for different purposes...
Yes, I do use self votes once in a while(when I think my post will get a lot of exposure for example)
I've been on the Hive blockchain since 2019 January with my first account @calisthenicsdrop , decided to make a new one when we moved to Hive from steemit

I do also own the accounts created for promotional purposes for Hive:
@hive-bulgaria
@ecency-bulgaria
@ecencybgvideo
@ecencybglogo
@bulgaria-sports
@hive-test-bg
As you can check all of them.
I don't post daily via any of them, except when I have something new to share or create yet another new tutorial or update about something...

For example, the last 2 videos that got downvoted have made more than 400+ views and have $0 in earnings.

screenshot_344_.png

  • With my self votes, they had no more than $10 altogether so it was supposed to be $5 for me.
  • And you know writing, creating, and making connections to other Posts so people can find the following accounts easier is time-consuming (My time) for trying to grow the network.
  • A video of 3 minutes may take me 1 hour of filming if I find myself not using the correct words, and much more time to work on the idea in my head...
  • And yet again my entire time and effort are dedicated to trying to spread awareness about Hive blockchain.
  • Yes I do try to run my accounts only in Bulgarian language so it can be easier for people to understand the post/video that I'm creating(I'm sorry that there is no translation but my goal is to engage with my country Bulgarian - network)

The last account I created @ponzi-bulgaria is because just nearly 2 weeks ago more than 50,000 people from Bulgaria got ripped in a crypto scam.
The same happen to me back in 2017 lost my 2.4 BTC in Ponzi schemes.
The entire 2018 year I spend researching and trying to understand how the financial system works and blockchain as well.
When I found Hive steemit I knew that was it!

  • The best that can be built on the blockchain!

So I'm trying to use the opportunity where people without any knowledge about crypto lost USDT(erc20) transaction value of more than $20,000,000 in that scam to hopefully educated them about Crypto & blockchain and eventually some of them to be able to see and understand what Hive is...

And yet nearly 70+ people onboard after those few videos...

I'm trying to make them more so I can talk/share knowledge with more people at the same time.


And yet If you click any of the photos down below you can see that I'm always trying to edit/update and make it easier to the people for clicking and understand...

Click down⤵️

img_7748.png

Click down⤵️

img_8375.jpg

Повече за мрежата на Ecency ❤️⬆️⬆️⬆️❤️


Kind regards @iliyan90

Namaste 🙏

img_1401.png

Sort:  

I don´t know how many alts Iliyan use but what I do know is that he has onboarded an incredible number of people to Hive and that he has been a great leader and mentor of the Bulgarian community here. I hope you will settle this issue with the Watchers ;)

Thank you 🙏
Doing my best to share my knowledge and understand of blockchain with the Bulgarian network of people…

🙏

I've followed you for the past while since you've got on here and this is kind of annoying that all of these harassment reports are going out because I absolutely don't see any issue with someone having multiple accounts or the possibilities that trails get mixed up because curation trails can sometimes get extremely complicated...

Hopefully this will be figured out and...

Let me know I'll totally give you a hand getting things set up because they're apparently is a box that you didn't check which would be to disabled self voting...

The best form of advertisement you have is your duration trail and throwing that list of votes out to others.

However I know a bunch of extremely well-known accounts that always self-vote themselves and self-vote themselves from thier account...

So yeah. Learning lesson I guess I've gotten some of these wrongful reports in as well.

So I just changed things around and kept going and I hope you do too.

@ganjafarmer
Much appreciated...
They checked on my post and I think it's all good for now.
And yes curation trail is a kind of benefit because of the users we have not posted for weeks, so it's beneficial for both sides...

  • As long as they are keeping their passwords hopefully save...

https://discord.gg/eCbmskUJWN

If you want to come over to my room I can teach you some tricks.

Definitely this is powerful platform and sometimes you have to go through the process.

Fucking hive wars lol

I totally agree when we're talking about a spammer or a major issue however solid community members being harassed isn't appropriate...

Copy that we are going in hot!

taiwanf16s.jpg

Send it

10-4 rubber ducky, we got a tango tango a dog tango tango incoming

In the pipe by 5 by 5.

keep trying brother, don't give up
!gif fighting

I think I’m cleared of the list…
Thank you 🙏

I support the words @iliyan90 and I can confirm that thanks to him many people understand about Hive. I am also one of them, I trusted him and the whole network and decided to invest my time and money here. To be honest, entering the platform is not easy, but thanks to him and his videos, it happens very easily 🙏🙏🙏