You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Daily Twitter Data Reports as of October 8, 2021 🚀3,110 hive tweets of the day 🚀

in HivePosh3 years ago

I can observe that there is quite a lot of movement related to the #Hive hashtag on twitter. I made a publication taking as a reference the "Twitter Data" that you put in the daily report. I am learning "Data Science" and what better way than using real data and even better to support everything we do here.

For me the best thing today was seeing myself on the list!

Do you have a banner or image to promote all this?
I would like to support by inviting new users to participate in this platform. I really want to support by spreading the word about this project.

Sort:  

I have a made a post for the collection of Hive promotion materials here

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@hiro-hive/hive-promotional-materials-for-graphics-images-gifs-and-videos-are-ready-to-use

I saw your post, thank you for making it. Really do appreciate the effort. If anything I can help, please don't hesitate