You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Swarm

in HivePosh3 years ago

Stubborn or stupid? It doesnt matter. I am here to the end. I will sell a kidney before I sell my Hive. This place is going places and we are going to surprise the living hell out of even people on here.

You are right, they will come for us. The establishment is not going to sit idly by and let their power be taken from them. We will have to scratch it out, one user at a time.

This aligned with what I was thinking the last few days. We need to keep working at every level, to remove points of vulnerability. Decentralization and open source is key. Do not give them a place to hit.

The new app from Leofinance is going to make some waves when it is released. I just hope they are prepared for the blowback that will likely come later this year.

Nevertheless, time to bring it on. Hive is only 10 months old and people forget that. This is what we did in the first 10 months, just wait until people see what we do in the next 10.

Price is the last thing to find out.

Sort:  

They call us the crazy ones for a reason. They say to never mix emotion with investing but I honestly wouldn’t have it any other way. The ones that are the most successful always seem to be the most romantic with what they do.