被搞症候群|_Episode 2 - 被同意的人生 - 沒意見的啞巴教育

in Aureal3 years ago

▶️ Listen on Aureal


--

嗨,今天有記得開心嗎?我是安托,今天要跟大家聊的事那些被同意的人生,我們一直以來都會遇到的教育問題,我想這是每個在台灣長大的成年人都會遇過的徬徨問題,有的人是言聽計從的順著一條比較平坦的路,,有些人則是硬要從山中間開一條他們自己的小徑,今天要跟大家討論的就是這個在近十年才被重視的詭異傳承。

而我其實非常好奇也算是滿感同身受的一位,所以我嘗試去收集了一些文章想跟大家分享,對於這個分享我下的標題是『三十而立牢籠說』,哈哈哈哈哈,因為我快三十了真的有稍微被逼到,不說這麼多,我們來聊這些牢籠的緣由吧。


Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/shirosaeisaku/message

Shirosa Eisaku


▶️ Aureal

Sort:  

Congratulations @antoris123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!