Sort:  


~~~ embed:1588079871741362176 twitter metadata:MTE0ODUwOTY5NDQ5MjkwNTQ3M3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xMTQ4NTA5Njk0NDkyOTA1NDczL3N0YXR1cy8xNTg4MDc5ODcxNzQxMzYyMTc2fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @traciyork, @lxsxl ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This page contains the following errors:
error on line 28 at column 7: Entity 'nbsp' not defined
Below is a rendering of the page up to the first error.

This is what I get when I click the link to you RSS feed.

My question is about podcasting & using Aureal. Do you post you podcast straight from Aureal? and if so

Do you type all this in Aureal or do you post it & then do an edit in PeakD?

I'm new to this and have no idea what I'm doing & need some tips for posting my podcast to Hive as a post with more than just the podcast.

!CTP

Dang, I didn't even think to check if the link worked - thanks for the heads up, @successchar.

That's an excellent question and I'll address it briefly in today's podcast, with more details in the accompanying post (as it occurs to me it would be much easier to show, via screenshots, what the process is, rather than just talking about it). I'll be sure to tag you in the post so you'll get pinged when it's published.

You're Welcome!

Thanks! I'll be looking forward to that.

!CTP

You have got a beautiful voice, traci

Thank you so much, @amberkashif. 😊

🤗🤗

Yes your voice is clear and really high right now. I can hear you very well. Are you going to answer my question which I asked yesterday's post or should I ask something different today? 😅

Awesome - thanks for confirming, @incublus. And yes, your question is the next one up for today's podcast (although I'll technically be answering two questions, as someone else asked about Aureal & I wanted to address it today). But that doesn't mean you can't keep asking - I have 27 more days to fill... 😂

I'll ask another one tomorrow maybe. I need to think about my new question haha

Hahaha you said it right the first time and then said killerwoot the second time, and then you said it in the oppisite order. It's cool though, but, I pronounce it killerwhat.

This time there was no hiss and the car must be a good idea for recording in, the audio sounded much warmer.

Keep it up, I'm looking forward to episode 3! Do you do a mailing list thing? If so tag me in the next episode.

NaNoWriMo is going pretty good, I've clocked in nearly 1.4k words today and received my first badge.

Here's a question for the AMA. What would be the number 1 most asked question about Hive you hear from New Hive users?

Also, in the same vain as that question, what is the most asked question about Hive you hear from Non-Hive users?

!PIZZA

See? That's what I get for overthinking how to pronounce it...lol! Glad I got it right at least once or twice, and I get the feeling it will be stuck in my brain now.

Glad to hear (HA!) I got the sound right this time - I forgot to mention I did a quick test with both the wired earbuds, and the headphones, and it definitely sounded better to me as well. Today's episode will most likely be recorded from my couch, so it will be interesting to see if that makes any sort of difference.

Congrats on your first (I'm sure of many) NaNoWriMo badge! WHOO HOO!

Awesome questions - thanks so much. Adding them to my list and will most likely get to them in the next few days. And extra thanks for the mailing list idea - hadn't occurred to me that some people might want to be tagged when I post these, so I will make the offer in today's episode, and will add your name to the list.

Oh and thanks for the !PIZZA 🍕 Not sure my last !BEER to you went through and it occurs to me I'd been meaning to check why my calls aren't working. Another thing on my "need to figure out" list. 😜

Everything sounded good on my end.

Congratulations @traciyork! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 1100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

🍕 PIZZA !
@traciyork! The Hive.Pizza team manually upvoted your post.

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@traciyork(1/15) tipped @killerwot (x1)
killerwot tipped traciyork (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 130 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4